More Reviews from our Bloomfield Office

Carol W.

Dec 22, 2014

Excellent work done. I appreciate the extra care and time given to my front tooth crown and Dr. Honor and her staff giving me prompt attention in an urgent situation. Thank you!


Christine.

Nov 21, 2014

Dr. Honor fixed my front tooth because it was darkening due to trauma to the tooth when I was younger. She put a new crown on it and it looks amazing. I now smile more!!!


Tonie S.

Oct 14, 2014

Always professional, but I always have fun to being here.


Frank F.

Oct 13, 2014

A couple years ago I found this dental office in Bloomfield, due to issues I’ve been having with my teeth, every time I would either bite into a soft burger or any food I noticed the bread would be bloody, the people at Dr. Honors office made me feel comfortable when dealing with this issue that made me feel uneasy. Now my teeth and gums are almost in perfect shape, no more pain no more embarrassing bleeding, I feel much better and definitely would highly recommend this place to anyone.


Diane S.

Oct 10, 2014

Wonderful, I know I am in competent, caring hands!


Ramon H.

Oct 09, 2014

Excellent Service. Always love talking and getting my teeth cleaned here.


Don P.

Jun 10, 2014

I was lost before I discovered Dr. Barbara Honor and the Dental Center. Oh, I would floss occasionally and brush when the mood struck me. But I was headed down the wrong road, destined for a sad, toothless existence. But thanks to Dr. Honor and her skilled team of assistants and a strategy of alternating encouragement and novacaine applications, I turned things around. Now when I smile, people smile back — children no longer run and dogs no longer howl. Dr. Honor is simply the best dentist ever and I am living proof.


Irene K.

Jun 06, 2014

I am very pleased to find such a great doctor and staff to take care of me and my teeth and all the problems i have encountered. It is great to find a doctor that shows so much care for the patients and so does all the office staff its a great atmosphere to be present in the office.


Ahmed S.

Jun 06, 2014

Excellent practice. The staff is knowledgeable and professional. Dr Honor always ensures my bite is comfortable before I leave the chair. Appointments are prompt. This is the best dental practice I have used.


Denny F.

May 20, 2014

Always comfortable to come here. I am not anxious about anticipated treatment, and actual treatment is comfortable. Relationships with staff are excellent, and I appreciate the low rate of turnover of staff; I know whom to expect to see from visit to visit.

Would like to have my dental insurance to be in network.


Don S.

May 12, 2014

They do a great job


Mark E. A.

May 12, 2014

very good with keeping appointment times.


Marty F.

May 09, 2014

Dr. Barbara Honor is the absolute best dentist. I recommend her to all my friends even if they already have a dentist. She is incredibly capable, uses all the latest tools and procedures. I have never felt the slightest pain and almost always fall asleep in the chair. She puts her patients first with regards to everything she does, she recently returned a crown because she didn’t think the color was perfect, once she didn’t charge me because she felt the crown should have lasted more years. I wouldn’t trust my teeth to anyone but Dr. Honor. She makes people feel comfortable and has a delightful personality as well as the other people in her office. There are the latest and best magazines in her waiting room as well as Keurig coffee for the patients but I never get to really enjoy them because I never wait more than 2 minutes in the waiting room. Dr. Honor comes in an hour early in the morning or stays an hour late for me because of my work schedule. She is the BEST!


Neil L.

May 08, 2014

A very lovely experience…….especially when you don’t have any cavities….. Maura is the best…..really…….and she knows her music…..Dr Honor is really nice too…..Thank you


Almira W.

May 08, 2014

doing a great job


Jessica B.

May 05, 2014

Excellent job!


Koryn R.

Apr 28, 2014

The staff is excellent! The dental service is top notch. I’ve never had a more enjoyable dental experience. I will continue to be a patient here as long as they are here. 🙂


Terrence M.

Apr 28, 2014

the best family dentist i have been to Dr honor took her time to explain my to me my problem and showing pictures help me better understand my problem i am very happy with the service and the staff is very friendly.


Josh R.

Apr 28, 2014

I am always very pleased with the customer care and professionalism on each and every visit to The Dental Center. Dr. Honor and her staff treat patients with the best in support and quality, I would recommend them to anyone looking for attention to their dental health.


Lisa.

Apr 07, 2014

Maura is the best hygienist. Dental cleanings are a pleasure and since I have been flossing my gums are so healthy.


Amanda R.

Apr 07, 2014

Love coming here. I feel welcome, the office staff, dental hygienist, and Doctor Honor always have their patients best interest at hand. I’d recommend this office to anyone 🙂


Varick W.

Apr 01, 2014

I am always happy to come to the Dental Center. I have been a patient for a long time and never had any complaints. They treat me with respect and do a very good job taking care of my dental needs.


Angela L.

Apr 01, 2014

great service. been a patient for 15 years.


Allan C.

Mar 31, 2014

Always a pleasant experience. I have recommended friends and family and all have been very pleased. The entire staff is always very friendly and helpful. I enjoy my dental experience every time!!!


Donna B.

Mar 27, 2014

I sat in the examining chair and it felt like I was sitting in the recliner in my living room at home and before you know it I was done. Of course the doctor and her assistant were very very pleasant and talked me through the whole thing.The doctor talks to you the whole time so you feel completely at ease,no anxiety about anything.Before you know it it’s time to go home.


Anonymous.

Mar 27, 2014

I literally sat in the chair,felt like I was in the recliner at my home and before you know it the procedure was over,simple as that. The doctor and her assistant were very pleasant and talked me through the whole thing. The doctor talks to you the whole time so you feel completely at ease,no anxiety about anything.Before you know it it’s time to go home.


Terri K.

Mar 20, 2014

I came in for a routine cleaning and found out I needed a crown. I was nervous because I never had any major dental work before. Dr. Honor explained the process and was extremely gentle throughout all of the procedures. I have recommended her to many of my friends.


Alicia.

Mar 17, 2014

My experience was very positive


Dani.

Mar 13, 2014

I love coming here


Lisa.

Mar 10, 2014

My experience was very positive


Yolanda.

Mar 07, 2014

great service and great people


Michael G.

Mar 06, 2014

The staff at the Bloomfield dental center always do the best job. They very nice and always meet you with a big smile


Kyle C.

Feb 24, 2014

I had some cavities, which can be a upsetting experience. Luckily, I had Dr. Honor, who not only filled my cavities, but was pleasant and fun during my visit. I’d recommend The Dental Center LLC to everyone!


Francis D.

Feb 18, 2014

Always an easy experience with Dr. Honor and staff. They are very attentive when problems arise. I can think of nothing to chane, keep up the good work!


Alzenia.

Feb 17, 2014

Caring, sensitive and most professional care I have ever received from a dentist. I have and will continue to recommend to others, I really dislike going to the dentist, Dr. Honor and her staff always manage to put me at ease. Most important during these difficult economic times she will work with you to set up a payment plan.


Sandy H.

Feb 17, 2014

Everybody is great! Love the service!


Valerie G.

Feb 17, 2014

The staff is very friendly, I would recommend my friends and family to come for dental care.


Kim O.

Feb 17, 2014

Dr. Honor is phenomenal. Her work is painless and as comfortable as dental work can be. I highly recommend Dr. Honor.


Maria.

Feb 17, 2014

Thank you Dr. Honor I had a great visit like always. You are the best dentist in the whole world. Thank you for being so gentle, patient and caring to me and all your patients. I always recommend people to you! Your the BEST Dr. Honor. I am looking forward to coming back again!


Gloria W.

Feb 17, 2014

Excellent service always


Heide.

Feb 17, 2014

Dr. Honor and her staff are professional and gracious. They take pride in doing an excellent job and go beyond to make sure that you leave a satisfied patient. Highly recommended. In fact, I have recommended four of my friends to Dr. Honor and they too, are very pleased with the service.


Jared B.

Feb 14, 2014

Although I rarely need any major dental work, I love coming to the office. Everyone is so nice, I feel like I am part of the family.


Dolly R.

Feb 13, 2014

I had all my old dental work redone within the past year. It was about 25 years old and was looking worn and yellow and I was a little embarrassed to smile. I was reluctant to go through with it because well, you know, at my age. However, once I finished I felt like a new person. My friends tell me I look 20 years younger and I feel so much more beautiful. Every picture of me shows my new beautiful teeth. Thank you Dr. Honor and Valentina for making me so happy!


Wendy H.

Feb 12, 2014

Great dentist, really cares about patient satisfaction.


Anonymous.

Dec 03, 2012

Did the staff make you feel uncomfortable when you called with questions or concerns?Not at all! They were happy to address every concern I hadDid this dentist explain your dental procedure to you?Yes. They made sure I understood every single detailDid your gums bleed excessively after your appointment?Not at all! They were very gentle and carefulDoes this dentist use current and safe equipment?Yes; the equipment is very advanced!Did you experience unnecessary pain during your visit?Not one bit! I felt much better when I left!

Follow Us




linked in
linked in
linked in

Patient Reviews

Newington Office

Bloomfield Office


Request a Consult