Reviews for The Dental Center LLC

Marica.

Feb 12, 2015

everyone here is great and they really care about their patients,ciaci


Jessica G.

Jan 29, 2015

I have been a patient in this practice for 27 years. I feel like a member of the family. I have recommended many friends. My experience has been excellent.


David M.

Jan 29, 2015

Great staff, Great Dentist!


Rita D. P.

Dec 29, 2014

As always, the entire staff is welcoming and very responsive. I have been a patient of Dr. David Bell for 30 plus years and continue to have “perfect” teeth. I am pleased to have Dr. Brian Bell here as well; I know my dental needs will continue to be well taken care of.


Milton S.

Dec 23, 2014

dr.bell and staff are wonderful


Dianna G.

Dec 18, 2014

I’ve been coming to this office for at least thirty years, and I can’t say enough about the staff, it’s always been a good experience. When I first came here, it was Dr.Herzig and he was great, and then Dr. Bell took over and he was a great fit, I highly recommend this office to everyone I know.


Steven D.

Dec 18, 2014

I have been coming to the Dental Center for many years and they have done excellent work for me. The staff is friendly and the work is professional. I would definitely recommend the Dental Center to my family and friends.


Shirley B.

Dec 18, 2014

Dr. Bell and his staff are very caring and always provide expert care. Their recommendations for improvements in my dental difficulties have been done with a high degree of skill and excellent outcome.


Anne T.

Nov 25, 2014

Quick and professional


Toni S.

Nov 03, 2014

I have been a patient at The Dental Center since 1990. I have been extremely pleased with the service, professionalism and kindness they have shown me over all these years. The office staff and hygienists are fantastic!!!! They are the main reason I staff with this practice. My husband, children, and extended family are all patients here for the same reason. Great practice and wonderful staff!!


Irma M.

Oct 28, 2014

I have been coming here since 1988 with my spouse. We have had and continue to have wonderful treatment, care and service. The entire staff is very caring and friendly.


Catherine R.

Oct 28, 2014

everyone here is very friendly and efficient. would recommend friends to come here.


Doug C.

Oct 27, 2014

The whole staff is outstanding!

From all my cleanings twice a year to the new crown to the ease of scheduling, the professionalism throughout the office is second to none.

I would recommend anyone looking for a dentist to go to The Dental Center.


Malavika V.

Oct 13, 2014

My experience with Dr. Bell’s office has always been great. I have been with this practice for more than 10 years. The staff is friendly and very efficient. Dr. Bells is very professional and appears to be very well respected in this profession. I will not hesitate to recommend this practice to anyone!


S. S.

Oct 13, 2014

very pleasant office staff, familiar with insurance, easy to get an appointment that fits in my schedule. Dr. Bell is very gentle and makes the visit pleasant


Jon T.

Oct 13, 2014

Always accommodating when it comes to scheduling and very helpful in explaining how my insurance works, and why I owe what I owe. The dentists are all very friendly and go to great pains to explain everything they are doing and why. They also provide me with great visuals so I understand what is going on in my mouth. When it comes to crowns I never feel pressured, and I appreciate the different options I am given. So far I have received two crowns and have had no problems with either. I trust my dentists to give their best efforts always to insure my teeth are well taken care of. I wish my medical doctors could be more like them.


Diane M.

Oct 10, 2014

I’ve been coming here for over 40 years and can’t say enough good things about Dr.Bell and his staff. I have a big fear of the dentist and they do a good job about putting me at ease.


Meghan C.

Sep 26, 2014

Dr. Brian is the best dentist ever. He knows how fearful I am and always takes his time & checks to make sure I am doing ok through the appointment. He has also made himself available for all of my teeth emergencies (cracked a tooth twice in my sleep). The following day he fit me in so we could repair the tooth. He truly goes above and beyond what I’d expect from my dentist.If you are looking for a new dentist I highly reccommend the dental center. Not only is Dr. Brian great, the hygienists and the staff are also very knowledgeable and friendly!


L. R.

Sep 09, 2014

great friendly office knowledgeable staff Its great going to an office where everyone is on the same page.


Emily B.

Aug 13, 2014

I am not one to overly compliment any business unless they have truly swept me off my feet, when it comes to Brian Bell and his staff, that is an understatement. I have found it very rare that you leave a dentist or doctor appointment smiling, cavity or no cavity I have left The Dentist gleaming. I cannot compliment Dr. Bell and his staff enough, they are amazing, funny, attention to detail, real people. Unlike any other dentist office I have been to they do not create more problems =higher bills than those that truly exist. They are fair and honest people (really hard to come by these days) especially in the medical field. I have been seeing Brian Bell as my dentist for the past couple years, being the extreme perfectionist that I am I have wanted to straighten my teeth for quite some time. I approached many orthodontists that quoted me in the 5000-6000 range for Invisalign and/or adult braces. When I asked Brian Bell for his opinion he told me he could fix my teeth to my perfection standards (which are the highest they come) for 1/4 of the cost and in half the amount of time. 6 Weeks later I am here writing this review because I cannot boast about my experience enough! In less than 2 months my teeth are EXACTLY what I dreamed of. In the 6 short weeks it took, Dr. Bell saw me almost weekly to ensure everything was on the right path for perfection. He was attentive, informative and always made time to squeeze me in. Not only did he align my teeth but he also whitened them. In the past 2 weeks I have had people chase me down to compliment my smile . If you are back and forth on invisalign due to age, fear of how it will look, or contemplating if it is worth it or not, do not think TWICE about seeing Dr. Bell. I have recently moved to New York City, my passion for Brian Bell and his team is so strong, he will remain my dentist. If you are looking for a dentist, please remember if I will travel 2 hours to continue seeing him, you should too.


Jill D.

Aug 11, 2014

My family has been coming to the Dental Center for over 10 years now and we are always highly satisfied. The entire staff is friendly, efficient, and accommodating. I would highly recommend Dr. Bell’s services.


Jim G.

Aug 01, 2014

Dr. Bell’s entire office is wonderful !! They are all very knowlegable and personable. I actually look forward to going to my cleanings to see all my friends at Dr. Bell’s office.


Rita D. P.

Jun 24, 2014

As always, I have been treated with respect and kindness!! Marie is fabulous; Young Dr. Bell is taking after his Dad and is wonderful.


S. M.

Jun 23, 2014

been a patient for yrs great office and staff give it a go call them if your dissatisfied with your dentisr


Lisa O.

Jun 19, 2014

I have been seeing Dr. Bell for years and have received great service every time.
The office staff is friendly and is willing to work with you to get you in if you have
and emergency.


Chris L.

Jun 19, 2014

I have been here since I was 8 and I love the treatment they give me.


Patrica C.

Jun 12, 2014

Always excellent service.


Sue S.

Jun 10, 2014

We have been patients of Dr Bell for twenty years now. The staff is wonderful to deal with and have always taken excellent care of our family. I highly recommend this practice for adults and children.


Pamela J M.

Jun 10, 2014

My experience with dental treatment has not always been pleasant because I get so anxious and frankly cannot take pain very well. But with Dr. Bell, I can truly say he is so gentle, and doesn’t let me have any pain. He is a competent Dentist that I recommend highly.


M. K.

Jun 10, 2014

Efficient, friendly, and really great at taking care of you.


T. C.

Jun 10, 2014

I have been going to the Dental Center for twenty years. I am not crazy about going to the dentist, but everyone here is so friendly and nice, the time flies. I would recommend the Dental Center LLC.


Kim R.

Jun 04, 2014

Dr. Brian Bell has been my dentist for many years. The staff is excellent and always makes me feel calm and comfortable. I have also had some cosmetic work there including whitening and Invisalign. My teeth look great and I am so excited for my new smile!


J. R. M.

Jun 03, 2014

great service as always!


Alisa R.

May 30, 2014

Consistent, knowledgeable, friendly dental care for my husband and me.


Mirna.

May 30, 2014

the best Dentist i have ever 🙂


Allison.

May 22, 2014

My whole family loves the dental center! We would recommend this place to everyone. They keep your teeth in tip top shape! They are the best!


C. K.

May 05, 2014

If it wasn’t for this practice I would have had all my teeth pulled. The doctors and staff put me on the right track and were able to correct years of poor dentistry. I have medical issues that complicate my dental care and the care I am given has been tremendous.


Lois G.

May 02, 2014

Excellent technicians. I’m familiar with many Dental offices in the Hartford County area & these Doctors are in the top 5% of their field. Dr’s & all staff are gentle, professional, experienced & pro-active to “help you” keep your dental needs from becoming unwanted emergency issues! Costs are appropriate & in line for the treatment. No hidden costs or add on surprises. Well worth your time to try them out. I have been a patient for 20+ years & all my referrals are still patients at The Dental Center.


Chuck M.

May 01, 2014

Everyone was friendly and professional. Glad to have this office available for my frequent dental issuers.


Douglas M.

May 01, 2014

Everyone is wonderful here. Marie is gentle, kind and overall amazing. I never have a bad visit.


Jennifer R.

May 01, 2014

Love this place. I never have to wait and am in and out quickly.


Zeke S.

May 01, 2014

Everything was Perfect


Danielle P.

Apr 29, 2014

Dr. Bell and his staff have always taken good care of me. This is the first dentist office I do not mind coming to. I have always felt comfortable and welcome. I would recommend this office to anyone!


Margaret B.

Apr 24, 2014

I have been a patient of Dr David Bell for over 30 yrs. My family also goes to the office He is an extremely good educator and takes his time to explain everything to you.His staff the hygienist and. assistants are wonderful, and his front office staff Margaret and Cheryl know more about the Insurance plans for there patients than most of the patients do and that includes myself. If you are looking for a new Dentist have no more worries just call The Dental Center LLC 860 666 1000 and they will get you an appointment and take very good care of you


Frank B.

Apr 22, 2014

good experience!


Caitlin.

Apr 22, 2014

I really like the dental center… everyone there is incredibly nice and talented. From my cleaning to my fillings *womp womp* it was as pleasant as a dentist office can be and I really like how they explain what they are doing when I ask. Thanks and see you in the fall!


Jonathan C.

Mar 15, 2014

I have been a patient of Dr. Bell since 1985, I have nothing but good things to report.I have physical problems that make dentistry a nightmare for me but Dr. Bell always rises to the occasion and gets me through the process with his quick wit and sense of humor. He is proactive and likes to educate his patients. In addition the office staff is warm and makes scheduling easy


Anne.

Mar 13, 2014

The dentists and staff are thorough and attentive. I feel like my teeth and I have the best dentists around.


Geoffrey J.

Mar 13, 2014

Have been going to the Dental Center for many years. Dr. David Bell and his staff provide outstanding dental care. Very professional and friendly staff make patients feel comfortable and confident in the care they are receiving. The addition of Dr. Brian Bell ensures that the Dental Centers commitment to providing superior patient care will continue for another generation.


Cindi G.

Mar 11, 2014

Office staff was outstanding. Everyone was kind and patient and really took the time to make sure I was comfortable. It was painless dentistry at it’s best!


Michael C.

Mar 10, 2014

I’ve been coming for over 30 years and everyone is like family. The care about my dental health as well as my personal well-being is always refreshing when I visit. They always have my best interest in mind and when I need a procedure, I know it will be done professionally with my comfort in mind, Bravo for treating me with style!


Brenda W.

Mar 10, 2014

Always great service…I’m a traditional teen and hate the doctors and appointments and all but it’s always the easiest and quickest here, almost never have to wait and get in and out.


Anne R.

Mar 08, 2014

The dentists and staff are thorough and attentive. I feel like my teeth and I have the best dentists around.


Jane B.

Mar 06, 2014

The staff in the office are professional and caring They are always caring and supportive, The quality of work is superb.


Stefanie.

Mar 06, 2014

I have been coming to see Dr. Bell for 3years. I love coming here and plan on continuing to my Dr. Bell. If I was you and you love quality care call Dr. Bell now.


Michelle.

Mar 05, 2014

Excellent dental care! Dr. Bell is a great dentist! Thanks to him and his team, I have a perfect smile!


Cindy.

Mar 05, 2014

I have received excellent care for many years from Dr. Bell and his staff.


Christina C.

Mar 04, 2014

I love this office! The staff is helpful,friendly and very professional.The Drs are kind and willing to explain why I need a certain procedure. I highly recommend this office!!!!!


Monica O.

Mar 04, 2014

I have been a patient with Dr. Bell for 4 years and have always been highly satisfied with the level of care, professionalism, and treatment options available. From a routine cleaning to more complex treatments, I always feel like an important patient. Dr. Bell spends as much time as I need explaining procedures. His staff is courteous and professional.


John A.

Mar 04, 2014

I started coming to The Dental Center over 14 years ago and have found this dentist office to be one of the best ones. I have used other dentists in the past, but did not return nor feel the desire to return. The dentists, dental hygienists, and office staff have all been wonderful.


Sharon.

Feb 21, 2014

Always a pleasure coming to this office. It’s been a second home for so many years, Everyone is pleasant and I’ve always felt a family atmosphere.


Melinda.

Feb 21, 2014

very pleased with all of the work done here everyone is very nice.thank you


Mike R.

Feb 20, 2014

Iv’e been coming to the office for over 22 years, and I am very satisfied with ever visit Iv’e had. All the employees are very friendly, and knowledgeable of the work they perform.


Victor G.

Feb 18, 2014

no pain when fillings are done. been with dentist 27 years. dr.bell does quality work.


Cheryl G.

Feb 17, 2014

I have been coming to the office for many years, It is always a good experience, The staff are always accommodating, friendly and concerned about my well being. They take care of all my dental needs in a professional and friendly way. If you are looking for a top notch office, this is it.


Stephen.

Feb 17, 2014

Another positive experience with all the staff: professional but relaxed and fun!


Loreen.

Feb 17, 2014

Very informative and friendly. A pleasant atmosphere. Maryann is an excellent assistant. I recommend this dental office to others.


Marie C.

Feb 17, 2014

I love this office! Dr Bell does excellent work. The office staff is friendly and very helpful.


Corinne B.

Feb 17, 2014

very caring,helpful and compasionate.


Maryann M.

Feb 17, 2014

Dr David Bell does incredible work. Gosia and Maryann are wonderful assistants.


Mary J.

Feb 12, 2014

I recently had a filling with Dr. David Bell at The Dental Center. I was very nervous but Dr Bell and his staff made me fell very welcome from the start. Dr Bell explained what he was doing and was very gentle and made me feel more at ease. I would recommend this office to anyone who is looking for a great dentist.


Margaret B.

Feb 12, 2014

I have been with this office for over 5 yrs and every time i have an appt I am made to feel part of an extended family from the ladies at the front desk to the clinical staff and Drs. I would definately recommend my family and friends to my dental office


Wendy H.

Feb 11, 2014

Great dentist, really cares about patient satisfaction.


Mary J.

Feb 11, 2014

I recently had my first appointment at the Dental Center. The staff was very welcoming and made me feel comfortable. I am very nervous about having any dental procedure performed. Dr Bell made me feel more at ease as he explained what he was doing throughout the entire procedure. I would recommend this dental office to family and friends or to anyone who is looking for a great dentist.


David B.

Feb 11, 2014

Wonderful staff


Katie J.

Feb 02, 2014

I recently moved out of the area and still come back to Newington to go the the dental center. I’ve gone to see both David and Brian for appointments and both doctors are extremely nice and truly care about the quality of their work. I tend to ask a ton of questions about what exactly what all the dental codes mean and what they’re doing to my teeth – they are both very patient and honest and take the time to explain on a level I understand. They seem to really care about their patients and always seem to help fit me in anytime I’m heading back that way – wouldn’t go anywhere else.


Sarah R.

Feb 02, 2014

Friendly staff. I have been going here for years. Both Dr. David Bell and Dr. Brian Bell are great! Dr. Brian also did my Invisalign case. It was nice being able to stay in the practice and not have to find an orthodontist- especially when you already have a relationship and trust your doctors!


Meghan C.

Mar 13, 2013

Dr. Brian is the best dentist ever. He knows how fearful I am and always takes his time & checks to make sure I am doing ok through the appointment. He has also made himself available for all of my teeth emergencies (cracked a tooth twice in my sleep). The following day he fit me in so we could repair the tooth. He truly goes above and beyond what I’d expect from my dentist.If you are looking for a new dentist I highly reccommend the dental center. Not only is Dr. Brian great, the hygienists and the staff are also very knowledgeable and friendly!


Susan L.

Jan 04, 2013

I have been to so many dentists in my life but Dr. Honor is amazing!! My teeth have NEVER looked and felt this good!! She has done everything from root canal, crowns, implants, etc to cosmetic work! She and her staff are talented, gifted and caring!! After all these years I have finally found the BEST!! Thank you, Dr. Honor and staff!!


Carol W.

Dec 22, 2014

Excellent work done. I appreciate the extra care and time given to my front tooth crown and Dr. Honor and her staff giving me prompt attention in an urgent situation. Thank you!


Christine.

Nov 21, 2014

Dr. Honor fixed my front tooth because it was darkening due to trauma to the tooth when I was younger. She put a new crown on it and it looks amazing. I now smile more!!!


Tonie S.

Oct 14, 2014

Always professional, but I always have fun to being here.


Frank F.

Oct 13, 2014

A couple years ago I found this dental office in Bloomfield, due to issues I’ve been having with my teeth, every time I would either bite into a soft burger or any food I noticed the bread would be bloody, the people at Dr. Honors office made me feel comfortable when dealing with this issue that made me feel uneasy. Now my teeth and gums are almost in perfect shape, no more pain no more embarrassing bleeding, I feel much better and definitely would highly recommend this place to anyone.


Diane S.

Oct 10, 2014

Wonderful, I know I am in competent, caring hands!


Ramon H.

Oct 09, 2014

Excellent Service. Always love talking and getting my teeth cleaned here.


Don P.

Jun 10, 2014

I was lost before I discovered Dr. Barbara Honor and the Dental Center. Oh, I would floss occasionally and brush when the mood struck me. But I was headed down the wrong road, destined for a sad, toothless existence. But thanks to Dr. Honor and her skilled team of assistants and a strategy of alternating encouragement and novacaine applications, I turned things around. Now when I smile, people smile back — children no longer run and dogs no longer howl. Dr. Honor is simply the best dentist ever and I am living proof.


Irene K.

Jun 06, 2014

I am very pleased to find such a great doctor and staff to take care of me and my teeth and all the problems i have encountered. It is great to find a doctor that shows so much care for the patients and so does all the office staff its a great atmosphere to be present in the office.


Ahmed S.

Jun 06, 2014

Excellent practice. The staff is knowledgeable and professional. Dr Honor always ensures my bite is comfortable before I leave the chair. Appointments are prompt. This is the best dental practice I have used.


Denny F.

May 20, 2014

Always comfortable to come here. I am not anxious about anticipated treatment, and actual treatment is comfortable. Relationships with staff are excellent, and I appreciate the low rate of turnover of staff; I know whom to expect to see from visit to visit.

Would like to have my dental insurance to be in network.


Don S.

May 12, 2014

They do a great job


Mark E. A.

May 12, 2014

very good with keeping appointment times.


Marty F.

May 09, 2014

Dr. Barbara Honor is the absolute best dentist. I recommend her to all my friends even if they already have a dentist. She is incredibly capable, uses all the latest tools and procedures. I have never felt the slightest pain and almost always fall asleep in the chair. She puts her patients first with regards to everything she does, she recently returned a crown because she didn’t think the color was perfect, once she didn’t charge me because she felt the crown should have lasted more years. I wouldn’t trust my teeth to anyone but Dr. Honor. She makes people feel comfortable and has a delightful personality as well as the other people in her office. There are the latest and best magazines in her waiting room as well as Keurig coffee for the patients but I never get to really enjoy them because I never wait more than 2 minutes in the waiting room. Dr. Honor comes in an hour early in the morning or stays an hour late for me because of my work schedule. She is the BEST!


Neil L.

May 08, 2014

A very lovely experience…….especially when you don’t have any cavities….. Maura is the best…..really…….and she knows her music…..Dr Honor is really nice too…..Thank you


Almira W.

May 08, 2014

doing a great job


Jessica B.

May 05, 2014

Excellent job!


Koryn R.

Apr 28, 2014

The staff is excellent! The dental service is top notch. I’ve never had a more enjoyable dental experience. I will continue to be a patient here as long as they are here. 🙂


Terrence M.

Apr 28, 2014

the best family dentist i have been to Dr honor took her time to explain my to me my problem and showing pictures help me better understand my problem i am very happy with the service and the staff is very friendly.


Josh R.

Apr 28, 2014

I am always very pleased with the customer care and professionalism on each and every visit to The Dental Center. Dr. Honor and her staff treat patients with the best in support and quality, I would recommend them to anyone looking for attention to their dental health.


Lisa.

Apr 07, 2014

Maura is the best hygienist. Dental cleanings are a pleasure and since I have been flossing my gums are so healthy.


Amanda R.

Apr 07, 2014

Love coming here. I feel welcome, the office staff, dental hygienist, and Doctor Honor always have their patients best interest at hand. I’d recommend this office to anyone 🙂


Varick W.

Apr 01, 2014

I am always happy to come to the Dental Center. I have been a patient for a long time and never had any complaints. They treat me with respect and do a very good job taking care of my dental needs.


Angela L.

Apr 01, 2014

great service. been a patient for 15 years.


Allan C.

Mar 31, 2014

Always a pleasant experience. I have recommended friends and family and all have been very pleased. The entire staff is always very friendly and helpful. I enjoy my dental experience every time!!!


Donna B.

Mar 27, 2014

I sat in the examining chair and it felt like I was sitting in the recliner in my living room at home and before you know it I was done. Of course the doctor and her assistant were very very pleasant and talked me through the whole thing.The doctor talks to you the whole time so you feel completely at ease,no anxiety about anything.Before you know it it’s time to go home.


Anonymous.

Mar 27, 2014

I literally sat in the chair,felt like I was in the recliner at my home and before you know it the procedure was over,simple as that. The doctor and her assistant were very pleasant and talked me through the whole thing. The doctor talks to you the whole time so you feel completely at ease,no anxiety about anything.Before you know it it’s time to go home.


Terri K.

Mar 20, 2014

I came in for a routine cleaning and found out I needed a crown. I was nervous because I never had any major dental work before. Dr. Honor explained the process and was extremely gentle throughout all of the procedures. I have recommended her to many of my friends.


Alicia.

Mar 17, 2014

My experience was very positive


Dani.

Mar 13, 2014

I love coming here


Lisa.

Mar 10, 2014

My experience was very positive


Yolanda.

Mar 07, 2014

great service and great people


Michael G.

Mar 06, 2014

The staff at the Bloomfield dental center always do the best job. They very nice and always meet you with a big smile


Kyle C.

Feb 24, 2014

I had some cavities, which can be a upsetting experience. Luckily, I had Dr. Honor, who not only filled my cavities, but was pleasant and fun during my visit. I’d recommend The Dental Center LLC to everyone!


Francis D.

Feb 18, 2014

Always an easy experience with Dr. Honor and staff. They are very attentive when problems arise. I can think of nothing to chane, keep up the good work!


Alzenia.

Feb 17, 2014

Caring, sensitive and most professional care I have ever received from a dentist. I have and will continue to recommend to others, I really dislike going to the dentist, Dr. Honor and her staff always manage to put me at ease. Most important during these difficult economic times she will work with you to set up a payment plan.


Sandy H.

Feb 17, 2014

Everybody is great! Love the service!


Valerie G.

Feb 17, 2014

The staff is very friendly, I would recommend my friends and family to come for dental care.


Kim O.

Feb 17, 2014

Dr. Honor is phenomenal. Her work is painless and as comfortable as dental work can be. I highly recommend Dr. Honor.


Maria.

Feb 17, 2014

Thank you Dr. Honor I had a great visit like always. You are the best dentist in the whole world. Thank you for being so gentle, patient and caring to me and all your patients. I always recommend people to you! Your the BEST Dr. Honor. I am looking forward to coming back again!


Gloria W.

Feb 17, 2014

Excellent service always


Heide.

Feb 17, 2014

Dr. Honor and her staff are professional and gracious. They take pride in doing an excellent job and go beyond to make sure that you leave a satisfied patient. Highly recommended. In fact, I have recommended four of my friends to Dr. Honor and they too, are very pleased with the service.


Jared B.

Feb 14, 2014

Although I rarely need any major dental work, I love coming to the office. Everyone is so nice, I feel like I am part of the family.


Dolly R.

Feb 13, 2014

I had all my old dental work redone within the past year. It was about 25 years old and was looking worn and yellow and I was a little embarrassed to smile. I was reluctant to go through with it because well, you know, at my age. However, once I finished I felt like a new person. My friends tell me I look 20 years younger and I feel so much more beautiful. Every picture of me shows my new beautiful teeth. Thank you Dr. Honor and Valentina for making me so happy!


Wendy H.

Feb 12, 2014

Great dentist, really cares about patient satisfaction.


Anonymous.

Dec 03, 2012

Did the staff make you feel uncomfortable when you called with questions or concerns?Not at all! They were happy to address every concern I hadDid this dentist explain your dental procedure to you?Yes. They made sure I understood every single detailDid your gums bleed excessively after your appointment?Not at all! They were very gentle and carefulDoes this dentist use current and safe equipment?Yes; the equipment is very advanced!Did you experience unnecessary pain during your visit?Not one bit! I felt much better when I left!

Follow Us




linked in
linked in
linked in

Patient Reviews

Newington Office

Bloomfield Office


Request a Consult